What a Signature Says…

Well I found something in the long lines of junk that clutter my room for some time and it was a novelty item from the New York International Auto Show back in 2003. It was a goofy machine that tells a lot about your personality just by your signature. I think I paid 5-7 dollars for that analysis. I thought it would be fun to try it out, so I signed my name and entered it in. It was before those digital signature pads came in but here’s what the results say.

2003 Auto Show Signature

Do I possibly believe such a thing like it myself after eleven years? Maybe.

Leave a Reply

