On a Clear Day, I Can See… A METEORITE!!!

Via Ethan Klapper@ethanklapper
Via Ethan Klapper
@ethanklapper

Via Gawker + Other Sources

Well you’ve heard it all over the internet and already people are making memes out of it. But the stories goes that over in Russia, the meteorite labeled as 2012 DA14 streaked across the sky and exploded, causing significant damage and injuries in the 900’s. This is a serious case for those wondering what an actual disaster caused by a non-terrestrial event would be. But to be on the safe side, this is totally unrelated to the coming asteroid that is passing just today.

2 thoughts on “On a Clear Day, I Can See… A METEORITE!!!

  1. Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let
    you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not
    sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

    1. I checked out the pages myself and so far I don’t see any issue with the images showing up in my browswer. I use flickr to host the pictures and wordpress to post up stock. Maybe it has to be your browswers that’s causing the problem and the issue taken up by wordpress support. But I’ll look into it deeper, if you can specify what articles have no pictures, it would help a lot.

Leave a Reply

