New year, new home, same name.

Well a lot of things have changed since I last posted, well anything on blogger. I have been seen then kept an unbroken stream of posts of what’s been going on in the past couple of days but recently I haven’t been doing that and I left a few missing months and even nearly half a year of stuff.

Work happened.

But now I decided to start anew with the start-off of my home blog “The Distant Outpost” in its new home here on WordPress. Gives me a hell lot more freedom and development than I had on blogger. Expect more posts coming soon as it comes.

Leave a Reply

